Meet our Board

Ontario First Nation Lands Managers Working Together for a Better Tomorrow

John Manitowabi

John Manitowabi, Chair

Wikwemikoong Unceded Territory


Vacant, Vice-Chair

Kassandra Sackaney

Kassandra Sackaney, Secretary

Algonquins of Pikwakanagan


Tina Morriseau, Treasurer

Fort William First Nation

Anthony Laforge

Anthony Laforge, Director

Wahnapitae First Nation

Become a Member of OALA

Joining OALA is simple!!